Now That’s What I Call Elderly

Uncategorized

Now 80?! How did that happen?

I am obviously getting really old – back in 1998 when I last listened to a Now cassette (remember cassettes?)  there was no ‘blipping‘* of adverts. Hell, we didn’t even have Facebook, and the thought of sticking QR codes on posters was the stuff of science fiction..

Despite all that this ad outside a London supermarket caught my eye. I’ll be back to ‘blip’ some outdoor ads soon – and I’ll let you know how I get on.

Poster Boy

http://www.outdoormediacentre.co.uk/

Follow OMC on twitter @OutdoorMC

Join OMC’s LinkedIn group

And see what planners have to say on OMC’s YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

