Introducing Poster Boy …

Outdoor

Hello. My name is Poster Boy (no, really) and I’m the outdoor afficionado now in charge of the OMC blog.

I’ll be bringing you all the latest news and comment from the world of out of home media … and keeping a photo diary of the campaigns that catch my eye.

As I type this I’m at St Pancras, waiting for a train to whisk me away to the cafes, wine bars and wonderful French restaurants of the East Midlands. 

There is one iconic logo here that just demands your attention – and always reminds me why outdoor is such an effective medium. 

Those rings don’t have quite the same impact when you stick them on a leaflet, a web page or in a TV spot, do they?

Poster Boy

http://www.outdoormediacentre.co.uk/

Follow OMC on twitter @OutdoorMC

Join OMC’s LinkedIn group

And see what planners have to say on OMC’s YouTube channel

One thought on “Introducing Poster Boy …

Leave a Reply

